My weekend <3

A very relaxed and calm weekend has passed, i will let the pictures talk by it self ;)
 
Fridayafternoon, after a gymsession, i hit the golfcoure witch my boyfriend to practise for a while, felt good and my driver swing felt good for the first time, hit around 180 meters, proud over my self and thanks to my man for the support ;)
 
 
Saturday
 Relaxed in the sun on by the house before we hit the lake with his parent for a couple of hours, the some barbequ. 
  
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday
Relexed in the sun all day long, went for a walk with the dogs and then hit the golfcourse again to practise before we haeded home to my place 
  
 
 
I hope you all had a great weekend. Now its monday, a new week with new possibilities to work with ;) Take care and do things that makes you happy 
 
XX
 
Allmänt/General | |
Upp