Tuesday night +

Hi again
 
As you may have noticed, i have not been writing anything in a while ;) Usually i write a lot about my workouts, but i have been sick for the last 2 1/2 weeks, not fun at all. But i though i would check in and say hi at least ;)
 
These past weeks, i have been studying and still are, it takes a lot of time. I try to balance my studying, wich is 100 % so its a lot to do, and im a person that need to study a lot to get the information in to my head :P I have my examination essay that has the duodate in december/january and i really need to past it this time, getting so tired of that, and i also taking a course about leadership in the athletic world.
 
Its important to beleive in yourself, outherwise it will not be so easy to handle things, try to find the balance between the inportant and meaningful things in your everyday life ;) Good energy and a positiv mind 
 
Later this weekend, something excited is coming around, keep your thumps up for me ;)
 
 
 
XX
Allmänt/General | sweden sverige halmstad positiv energi | |
Upp