Abs And Back +

Hi you 
 
So, thuersday and the spring is finally  in the air, for today at least ;)
These past couple of days, my back has been hurting and still does, but i just couldn¨t sit inside any longer, i had to hit up the gym. The workout felt pretty good, hopefully it can help the pain to go away "finger crossed" 
 
After the gym, we went to the shopping mall and looked around for some stuff to my boyfriend, he has a party to enter tomorrow with school, a "gasque" as they call it, now we are home for futher studying
 
So, i now i write a lot about my workouts, just becouse i love the healthy liftstyle "blink blink", but please comment if you want me to write about something special??
 
----
 
Torsdag idag, och äntligen känns det som att våren är på ingång, i alla fall idag ;) 
Detta dagar har ryggen krånglat, men kände inte för att sitta inne en dag till, så tog mig till gymmet för ett rygg/mage pass, vilket ändå kändes bra, så får hoppas det hjälper smärtan lite iaf "håller tummarna"
 
Efter gymmet blev det en sväng förbi eurpstop, kolla på saker till killens utklädsnad inför hans gasque imon^^ och nu är vi hemma för plugg
 
Jag vet att jag skriver mestadels om träning, då det är det jag verkligen älskar haha, men kommentera gärna om ni vill att jag ska skriva om något speciellt??
 
XX
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Nöje/Fun to do, Skönhet /Beauty, Träning/ Workout, Vardag/ Everyday | Halmstad, träning, abs, back, idrottscentrum, gym, workout, fitness, mage, rygg, vår, spring, sweden, sverige, shaker, icaniwill, pink, rosa, girl,, svensktkosttillskott | |
Upp