Workout On A Monday +

 After a weekend with a lot of relaxation, it was time to move the body again. A bit tired but it worked fine. I worked trough abs and back. I tried out something new troday as well, normally i like to go/run on the treadmile, but today i cykle instead and the sweat just run down my face haha, it was more intense then it usually is on the treadmile ;) I will try out the cykle for a while and see how it turns out. 
 
I hope your weekend was awesome and that you kicked start this monday and this new weeken with something fun. 
My session is written futher down
 
I
 
My Session: 
Single set: 
Hanging leg raises 3x 12
 
Lat pulldown 30 kg 3x12 /6 on each side
 
Cardio on a bike 20 min
 
Classic seated rood 27 kg 2x 20 / 29kg 1x20  (10 on each side)
 
Super set:
Abdominal normal 65 kg 3x10
Abdominal side 35 kg 3x8
 
Abdominal normal with bosuball 35kg 3x10
Abdominal normal with rotation 65 kg 3x 12
 
Leg/but lift 3x12
Planc 3x 30 sek
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Skönhet /Beauty, Träning/ Workout | Halmstad, träning, abs, back, workout, cykla, svettig, monday, måndag, ny vecka, new week | |
Upp