Get Strong Be Sweaty +

Fun times, sweaty times and that i like ;) My arms are really tired now and that is good, but i dont feel my  stomach  as much as i would like to..got to figure out how to change up some exercises. 
Before my session today, i mailed my essay into my tutor so wish me big luck!
By the way, im well aware of the bad light and quality on these picture ;)
----
Roligt och svettigt vilket jag gillar ;) Mina armar känns men min mage känns typ inget. Måste förändra mina magövningar känner jag.
Innan gymmet skickade jag in min uppsats för handledning så håll tummarna för mig
Ingen bra kvalite på bilderna, vilket inte är så kul^^
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Träning/ Workout, Vardag/ Everyday | Halmstad, idrottscentrum, Bloglovin, workout, gym, sweden, sverige, träning, abs, mage, back, rygg, armar, arms, strengthtraining, muscles, harwork, jobba hårt, icaniwill, get stronger, starkare, thuesday, sweaty, fun time | |
Upp