My Day+

 
A long day....workout in the morning and lunch in the rastaurang. I finally started to rewrite the things in my essay that needed to be changed but i have some stuff left before its totally done. I also cleaned the apartement and soon i will pick up some new wacthed clothes and bedclothes, it will be soo nice to go to bed in new wacthed clothes ;) Tomorrow its time to work once again..me like
----
En lång dag...träning på morgonen, lunch på reataurangen och sedan har jag påbörjat ytterligare redigering av min uppsats^^ snart i mål hoppas jag. Har även städat och haft tvättstugan så ska strax hämta upp kläderna. Ska bli såå skönt att krypa ner under nytvättade sängkläder. Imorgon väntar jobb igen, vilket jag gillar 
 
My evening snack now before bedtime and two other details from my apartement// Mitt kvällssnacks och två detaljer från lägenheten
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Vardag/ Everyday | Halmstad, sverige, sweden, träning, tvätt, städa, plugga, studying, apartement, spring, 2016, nice weather, sun, laundery, essay, soon done, work tomorrow, workout, work, workhard, fun | |
#1 - - Jag är inte dum i huvudet! Jag har Aspergers syndrom!:

mumms

Svar: Absolut :)
Carolin

#2 - - lydia:

mums!

Svar: Verkligen :)
Carolin

Upp