Third Day +

 
...at work today. I was a bit tired even if i slept well so this day felt a bit slower then the past two workdays. But now i have a couple of days of to rest and studying, i have some chatching up to do with my essey. Im available for work on monday/thuesday/thursday next week, so lets wait and see if they need me any of those days. 
 
After my work ended for the day, i went to the gym as always. I trying to mix up the exercises a bit so a dont do the same all the time. I also dont want to spend two hours at the gym, today i made it by 1 1/2 hours ;) when i dont work i usually spend around 2 hours there ;)
Tomorrow, i have a free day to study and workout, maybe even some time at the golfcourse. will see tomorrow
----
Tredje dagen på jobbet denna veckan. Lite trött även om jag sov bra, vilket gjorde att dagen kändes lite segare än de tidigare två dagarna. Nu har jag några lediga dagar, där plugg/träning/golf får mixas. Måste sitta med uppsatsen. Jag är tillgänglig för jobb under nästa vecka, måndag/tisdag och torsdag så får se om dem kallar in mig. 
Efter jobbet blev det träning 1 timme, körde lite olika övningar. Försöker blanda dem lite, men även korta ner passat från mina vanliga 2 timmar till ca 1 1/5 då jag inte orkar vara där allt för länge efter en lång arbetsdag, 
Imorgon är jag ledig och plugg/träning och ev golf står på schemat. Får se hur dagen läggs upp
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Jobb/Work, Träning/ Workout, Vardag/ Everyday | Halmstad, träning, jobb, work, gym, torsdag, thursday, sweden, sverige, tired, trött, workout | |
Upp