FitnessFriday +

Finally friday, feels good even if my days looks the same most of the time ;) But we have some great weather and i will try to enjoy it. I would like to mix some studying with golf practice, we have to waut and see what the week-end will bring us.
My workout today, legs, booty and shoulders and i even squeezed in 30 min cardio, need to start running again couse yesterday i remebered that i have signed up to "Göteborgsvarvet 21km" so i need to step in up abit^^
After my workout, i had lunch and sence then i have been cleaning our apartement, i got the feeling for it and it turned out good, now we can welcome friday and the week-end :)
 
Whats your plan for the week-end??
----
Äntligen fredag, känns bra även om mina dagar för det mesta ser likadana ut haha^^ Men, underbart väder har vi vilket jag ska försöka njuta av, hoppas kunna bland lite plugg med golfträning, får se vad som händer.
Mitt träningspass idag bestod av lite ben, rumpa och axlar plus 30 min kondition. Kom på igår att jag faktiskt är anmäld till Göteborgsvarvet så kände att jag var tvungen att komma igång med löpningen igen, det är ändå 21km man springer^^
Efter mitt träningspass idag, åt jag lite lunch och sedan fick jag lust att städa, så nu har vi en fin och fräsh lägenhet igen :D 
Nu välkomnar vi fredag och helg
 
Vad har ni för planer för helgen??
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Träning/ Workout, Vardag/ Everyday, helg/Week-end | Halmstad, träning, vår, sol, blå himmel, idrottscentrum, gym, workout, cleaning, apartement, helg, weekend, week-end, ben, leg, rumpa, booty, shoulders, axlar, kondition, cardio, studying, golf practice, golf, göteborgsvarvet, göteborgs varvet | |
Upp