W O R K F O R I T +

A sweaty one today haha^^ I worked trought my session with less exercises than normal, and increased the ones a made instead. I made a squat interval. I begun with a low weight and worked up to 45 kg and then down again, and i made as many reps as i could during every weight! 
I made these few exercises in the same amount of time it usually take for me with the other set i has done the other legdays. Feels good to mix it up in between, couse your body always getting used to the exercises you do if you dont change them after a while
Tomorrow, i will maybe try out a new exercise challange! If a go i will let you know wath it was 
----
Svettigt värre haha^^ Körde färre övningar idag, me ökade intensitetet istället. Körde på en squats intervall, startade på läg vikt och jobbade mig uppät, körde så många reps jag kunde på varje vikt innan jag jobbade neråt igen. Dessa få övningarna gjorde jag på samma tid som ett vanligt pass normalt tar. Det är bra att ändra sitt upplägg efter ett tag då kroppen snappt vänjer sig vid övningar man gör. Förändringar är bra!
Imorgon, kanske jag kommer testa på en ny träningsform, berättar mer om jag kör på det
 
Follow me on Bloglovin  Follow  if you dont want to miss any updates, as well on my instagram @emma_carolin 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allmänt/General, Träning/ Workout | Halmstad, idrottscentrum, workout, gym, träning, legday, shoulders, axlar, ben, icaniwill, workhard, svettigt, sweaty, fun, girlpower, sweden, sverige, IC, gymlivet, träningslivet, hälsa, healthy, bloglovin, instagram | |
Upp