Oh Sunny Day +

 
Today, it was the hottest day so far i think. I have been lying out in the sun for 2 1/2 hour. I could for sure stay for another hour but i dont want to burn myself haha^^ I got a messenger during my sunbathing, and im off to work in the morning, wee! Lucky me i got my work-shorts last week, couse the weather keeps up tomorrow to ;)
I also took time to paint my nails, i live to have pink or white colors on my nails during the summer, it so fresh
----
Varmaste dagen hittills tror jag, har varit ute och njutit i ca 2 1/2 timme, kunde stannat längre men vill inte bränna mig nu i början^^ Passade på att måla naglarna med, älsakr vitt/rosa på naglarna under sommaren då det känns så fresht. 
Imorgon väntar jobb, fick ett sms tidigare och tackade jag! Tur jag har hämtat min arbets shorts så jag slipper jobba i långbyxor^^...."bonne-bränna" here i come haha
 
 
 
   
 
 
Allmänt/General, Sommar/Summer, Vardag/ Everyday, helg/Week-end | Halmstad, sweden, sverige, varmt, sommar, maj, may, girl, sol, sun, nailcolor, pink, bikini, sunbathing, sola | |
Upp